Straightforward Plans

Free to Try for 14 Days. No Credit Card Required.

Annual
Monthly
Personal
$ 7/monthpaid annually
Up to 2 users
2GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Group
$ 21/monthpaid annually
Up to 5 users
5GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Team
$ 35/monthpaid annually
Up to 10 users
10GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Department
$ 70/monthpaid annually
Up to 25 users
50GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Enterprise
$ 133/monthpaid annually
Up to 50 users
100GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Personal
$ 9/month
Up to 2 users
2GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Group
$ 29/month
Up to 5 users
5GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Team
$ 49/month
Up to 10 users
10GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Department
$ 99/month
Up to 25 users
50GB of storage
Start Free Trial
Enterprise
$ 189/month
Up to 50 users
100GB of storage
Start Free Trial

Common Questions

How long is the trial?

We want you to find the plan that fits your workflow best. Your free trial lasts for 14 days once you sign up for one of our paid plans. No obligation to subscribe. It’s 100% risk free! No credit card required.

Is my data safe with Casual?

On Casual, we use SSL security to protect all of your work. Your data is hosted on a secure server, which is constantly being backed up.

What happens after my trial expires?

You have 14 days to try all Casual features. Don’t worry, we’ll send you an email before your trial expires. If you decide to keep using Casual, all you have to do is select the plan that suits you best. If you decide not to subscribe after your trial period then your Casual account will be Read-only.

When do I get charged?

You will be charged on a monthly basis, starting from the day you purchased your Casual plan. You will be charged for the full year if you pick annual plan.

What if I decide to switch plans?

This is extremely easy and you can do it at any time. We’ll automatically recalculate your monthly bill.

Is it possible to cancel my subscription?

Sure thing! You can cancel at anytime. Your account will be active until the next billing cycle and then your account will switch to Read-only mode.